top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVasanth Hegde

03/10/2021

Updated: Nov 26, 2022

I wish I could feel gratitude

for every single breath I take,

for the ability to appreciate colour , fragrance and texture of flowers,

for the nostalgic afternoon with cool breeze passing through the trees and bird chirps in the background,

for the emotions sprouted by beautiful art or film,

and many more things in this beautiful cosmic simulation.

But I keep forgetting !! sigh !!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An eye blink

" My whole lifespan would perhaps be fraction of an eye blink for the Universe" I don't know why but this statement makes all my worries...

A summer afternoon

ಇವತ್ತು ಸಿಕ್ಕಾಪಟ್ಟೆ ಗಾಳಿ ಬೀಸ್ತ ಇದ್ದು. ಮಧ್ಯಾಹ್ನ ಬಿಸಿಲೂ ಜೋರು. ಅಪ್ಪ ಕಾಳು ಮೆಣಸು ಮೆಟ್ಟಿ ಹರಗಿ ಇಟ್ಟಿದ್ದ. ಗಾಳಿ ಅಲಿ ಅದ್ರಿದ್ದೆ ಘಾಟು!! ಮಾವಿನ...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page